Get out of my head

I dance atop your memory;
I linger in your past.
I’m altered down, perfected
to pass your aura test.

I linger in your memory;
I can’t recall my past.
I miss my heart tremendously
whose storm you pieced in casts.

You left me in your memory.
You can’t recall the past.
You and I, just shy of two.
You left me here to pack.

You live to die as well,
that I can foretell.
For cause is before effect
and you’ve been living well.

I’m already there, yet
I hope you burn in Hell.
It’s your skull which holds me still,
it’s your eyes that are my cell.

Leave a Reply

