I’ve always cringed at lukewarm

Would this now count as a cry for help?
Oh, it’s such a stillness in my head.
A hazy entity of debris.
Signs for us two, reading “look at me”.

When I turn my head, there’s nothing there.
Apathy’s such a burden to bear.
Nothing is high and no act is low.
Sediments;rock-bottom undertow.

Would you just take me, and please break me?
If it means it’ll stop being hazy.
Invisible cord cut – gone crazy.
What’s crimson to color-blind, tell me.

Like a motion picture; shades and hues
cannot articulate words or blues.
Faint smell of ignorance in my shoes.
Well,fuck me,my shows,and languid cues.

Leave a Reply

